Gingerly Lizzy


Braggart 'o' love
2003-01-27 - 2:41 p.m.

Dave is working at the restaurant two days a week in between his gym shifts. This is good because it means we get to have lunch together twice a week. He looks SO darling in his little waiter attire. It is all I can do to keep from planting a nice big smooch on him right there in the restaurant.

Honestly, I am so lucky. He is the most amazing man, so easy to live with (besides the terrifying sleeping issues! LOL), and so much fun. Last night, before bed, we were talking and ended up in a tickle fight. When I get him right, he always laughs this hilarious high pitched laugh that gets me going for a good ten minutes. That is one thing I love about us, is that we still laugh so hard together, sometimes if feels as though I laugh any harder and I will die of asphyxiation. Or that we still enjoy each other's company so much, that we still have so much fun.

< Weekend Update | Organize, Organize, Organize >