Gingerly Lizzy


Minority Report
2002-06-21 - 11:10 a.m.

I guess I decided that I wanted something more in my diary. I am not quite sure if I like this or not so consider it temporary. Let me know what you think... I think I kind of miss the old layout...

Katie and I went to the mall last night to catch the Victoria Secret Sale.

When I dropped her off at her apartment, her roomate (who is 19) was watching her prom video. I just wanted to tell her to let it go...

I woke up at 4 am and couldn't get back to sleep. I went to the bathroom, got a glass of water and then headed back to bed for some snuggles with Dave. I love how he is willing to snuggle up with me, no matter how tired he is or what time it is. Tonight we are going to go see Minority Report with Logan and his flavor of the month. I am excited to see the movie, it looks pretty amazing and you can't get enough of Tom Cruise in my opinion.

I know this entry is boring and blah and you are probably thinking to youself, "why did I bother?" but I promise some fun reads next week. I just don't feel in the mood lately.

I wonder if I am getting tired of this diary?

< Because | Shopaholic! >